NEWS: EAPM Travel Award Winners 2017


Anne van Gils, The Netherlands
Chalotte Heinsvig Poulsen, Denmark
Simone Mölbert, Germany
Daniel Goldstone, Belgium
Meike Shedden-Mora, Germany
Miriam Katharina Depping, Germany
Ciucă Andrada, Romania
Isolde Martina Busch, Italy
Petre Petre, Romania
Hada Manjoch, Israel

Life time EAPM awardees 2017 and lectures

Alison Creed Award: Prof. Per Fink, Aarhus, Denmark

Award lecture Prof. Fink: How to treat Bodily distress Syndrome / functional somatic syndromes. Results from a highly specialised university clinic.
Auditorium Fri 30 June 10.00

Frits Huyse Award: Prof. Graça Cardoso, Lisbon, Portugal
Award lecture Prof. Cardoso: Consultation-liaison psychiatry in Portugal: lessons from the past, challenges for the future.
Auditorium Fri 30 June 18.00

Elsevier Young Investigator Award
Award lecture Jorge Palacios:  Depression and anxiety trajectories in heart disease: some symptoms are more equal than others.
Auditorium, Sat 1 July 11:00